I'm playing with the Dutch version (1st edition + BoTA) and I already encountered multiple transaltion errors. I'm suspecting an other one: My Witchking BoTA variant says he can move to the fellowship when it is declared outside of a stronghold. But, what about when the fellowship is revealed? To me, the logical thing is that the witchking can also move in this case, but the card does not mention it. What is the correct ruling?
On a related note, is there a list available of the character cards (Witchking, Gollum, etc)?