Post by gandalfthegreen on Apr 29, 2008 1:15:57 GMT 1
Are there any rules concerning the liberation of a FP nation by another? For example, if the elves take back all of Rohan's settlements that were captured by Isenguard, can Rohan begin mustering in their previously occupied nation? It doesn't say much about this in the rule book.
If this isn't the case, and Rohan cannot muster, what if the FP player has an event card that allows recruitment in Edoras? Will the Rohan units be able to be recruited in that case?
All of the normal rules of mustering apply whether or not any or all of the Settlements of a Nation were under enemy control in the past. Only the current status of a Settlement matters. In your example, Rohan could muster, assuming there were Rohan units remaining to muster.
"War is much more fun when you're winning!" - General Martok